20. avril 2017

Fritz-Gerber-Award 2017

Alice Belugou, Hana Hobiger, and Rahel Kohler are the winners of the 2017 Fritz Gerber Award

The harpist Alice Belugou, the violist Hana Hobiger, and the saxophonist Rahel Kohler are the winners of this year’s Fritz Gerber Foundation Award. The award supports young, highly talented musicians in the field of contemporary classical music. Each of these three young musicians will receive a cash prize of CHF 10,000, as well as a scholarship that covers the cost of their participation in the Lucerne Festival Academy, which is worth an additional CHF 10,000.

Retour à la page principale