23. May 2018

Change of Program

Symphony Concert 5 on 21 August 2018: In place of the originally scheduled Violin Concerto in D major, Op.77 by Johannes Brahms, Lisa Batiashvili will play the Violin Concerto in D major, Op 35 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Tickets remain valid.

The full program will now be as follows:

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 19.30 | Symphony Concert 5 | KKL Luzern, Concert Hall
West-Eastern Divan Orchestra | Daniel Barenboim | Lisa Batiashvili

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

- Intermission -

Debussy La Mer
Scriabin Le Poème de l’extase, Op. 54

return to previous page